top of page

A Few Points


For the unassuming minds all these techniques of psychological warfare and all are new and they are unaware of terms like "black propaganda", "disinformation", "misinfiormation" & "limited hang-outs" etc. .. (These are military psy-op terms used as cointelrpo tactics for mind control kind of crimes whcih are basically a psychiological warfare along with an electronic warfare ..

So please remmeber the following few things in dealing with my name in my absence (and especialy with the "perps" or manipulators / conspirators) to tackle with the false flagship operation that the perps create purposefully and maliciously ..

1. No undue name taking or unauthorized or non-consnensual machine using on/against my life please ..In here by undue I might mean , that you are not a due person or this not a due action/authority or this is not in due time and in due terms etc.

2. If you don't have any due incidence or association with me, that established my name in any wrong terms , then you can not take my name otherise in this context to create a smear campaign in my name..

3. Certified truth is the only legal and valid truth about me as no civil, public or personal incidence knows and establishes me in any wrong terms ..

4. All must uphold humanity and justice first to deal with a human being keeping his dignity intact ..

5. No truth gets established in one sided , and through a fabricated nonsnese in my absence .. If anything is about me it has to be with me ..

So well-wishers and commners alike one must say at least that, No one can take law in his own hand, as no one is above law and justice ..So no matter what the case is , this can not be a due process under law for that .. Also, without a fair trial no verdict can be issued against anyone , so as for him to suffer or toil in advance for lifelong ..

Thank you for your kind co-operation and help in this respect ..

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page