top of page

MY PUBLIC PETITION


DEAR SIR/MADAM,

I would like to draw your kind attention to some extreme and horrendous criminality being conducted with the involvement of several groups or international rackets who claims their association with some filthy Non-resident Indians, their diabolically cunning associates and hired gangsters and United States of America agencies and the complicity, if not participation, of many other agencies.

I am a victim of extreme torture and abuse using DIRECTED ENERGY and NEUROLOGICAL/PSYCHO-PHYSICAL WEAPONS technology for the last 12 years which has destroyed my life almost and I'm going through a pathetically abnormal and painful life, full of pain, agony, anguish and suffering.. To hear my story would be terrifying and bewildering to an audience unaware of the specifics of these crimes but these are all true facts.

The criminal use of these on me are causing the following effects :

--Complex control of the brain & nerves with electromagnetic weapons.

--Draconian violation of Privacy through advanced Satellite Spying Technology used for organized crime and terrorism.

--Severe torture and damage of brain, nerves and body parts through extremely harmful psycho-electronic weapons and poisonous chemical and heat radiation.

--Severest psychological torture through remote manipulation of brain and nerves..

--Criminal Intimidation and threatening through Advanced Neurophone Technogy

--Shock-waves to destroy my property and electronic instruments.

and many others the effects of which are very dangerous and damaging. I'm crying out in despair and desperately looking for help.

There is massive ignorance and secrecy regarding this, and victims such as me are being subjected to uncontrolled and unacknowledged torture and mental and physical destruction. This has remained completely unreported and undiscussed publicly. There are many others, all over the world, who are being subjected to similar torture and abuse

.

Your attention is urgently needed to halt these atrocities, protect me,and bring these extremist elements to justice.

Please treat this as an emergency Sir, as I'm in great danger, waiting for a dangerous and bleak future, getting invalidated and incapacitated slowly..,

Sincerely,

-Dev Chakraborty

13/6, Dr. Nilmani Sarkar Street,

Baranagar,

Kolkata-700090

India

N.B. - Please visit my web-site for details of it at http://maildevto.wix.com/dchakrab .

This is getting done by a group of filthy Mafia NRIs who have formed an extreme "mind controlled" robotic terrorist network with "mental slaves" and a vicious prostitute network with "sex-slaves" and are involved in all kinds of illegal businesses all over the world. This diabolically cunning sick community is sucking my blood and making their life out of it/ Please save me from these psychopaths to get me a free and fare life back in this world . I do also demand a suitable compensation and damage amount for all loss. & damages in my life that is undue, unjust and unlawful ..

Tags:

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page